professional engineering for your project

When we carry out project planning for process facilities that will manufacture liquid products for the pharmaceutical and biotech industry, we work in close collaboration with you to develop a customized solution – from definition and feasibility study to 3D planning, engineering and design.

To ensure that we design a facility that meets your exact requirements and standards, we examine and verify all specifications and define the project down to the smallest detail. The more accurate the preliminary work, the more you will be safeguarded against unwanted surprises in the implementation stage, e.g. cost or budget overruns. 

An experienced team of highly qualified process engineers, technicians and CAD specialists is employed to bring your project home. The team applies its broad expertise to plan all-new facilities or system sections. We can also upgrade and retrofit existing facilities. To ensure more efficiency and perfect operation, the team works with modern software tools such as CAD (computer-aided design) and CAE (computer-aided engineering).

Projektierung, Konzept und Realisierung

About us…

Our professional project management team ensures that all concepts, reasoning and work are coordinated across every phase of your project: perfect functionality, the best possible results and the highest quality. And all of this is achieved on budget and on schedule.

Contact

  • Bierigutstrasse 1
  • CH-3608 Thun (Switzerland)
  •  
  • +41 33 336 10 70
  • +41 33 336 10 71
  • info@ttsol.ch

professionelles Engineering für Ihr Projekt

Wenn es um die Projektierung von Prozessanlagen für flüssige Produkte der Pharma- und Biotech-Industrie geht, entwickeln wir mit Ihnen zusammen Ihre individuelle Lösung – von der Definition und der Machbarkeitsstudie bis zur 3-D-Planung, vom Engineering bis zum Design.

Damit wir genau die Anlage ausarbeiten können, die Ihren Bedürfnissen und Standards entspricht, prüfen wir alle Vorgaben und definieren das Projekt gemeinsam bis ins Detail. Denn je präziser die Vorarbeiten, desto sicherer sind Sie vor unliebsamen Überraschungen in der Ausführungsphase, wie zum Beispiel Kosten- und Terminüberschreitungen.

Mit Ihrem Projekt beschäftigt sich ein eingespieltes Team von hochqualifizierten Prozessingenieuren, Technikern und CAD-Spezialisten. Sie alle bringen grosse Erfahrung mit in der Planung von kompletten Neuanlagen oder Anlageteilen – und auch im Umbau bestehender Anlagen. Für mehr Effizienz und perfekte Funktion arbeiten sie mit modernen Softwaretools wie CAD (Computer Aided Design) und CAE (Computer Aided Engineering).

Projektierung, Konzept und Realisierung

Über uns…

In jeder Phase Ihres Projekts stellt unser professionelles Projektmanagement sicher, dass das ganze Denken und Arbeiten auf Ihr Projekt ausgerichtet ist: auf perfekte Funktion, optimale Resultate und hervorragende Qualität – und ohne den Termin- und Kostenrahmen aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Kontakt

  • Bierigutstrasse 1
  • CH-3608 Thun (Schweiz)
  •  
  • +41 (0)33 336 10 70
  • +41 (0)33 336 10 71
  • info@ttsol.ch