rapid development, well-reasoned planning

Whether you want to optimize a process or require a basic concept on which to base your investments, we apply our expertise and experience to assist you.

To determine the scope of the assignment as quickly as possible, we use cGMP guidelines and FDA requirements as the basis on which to develop the concepts for the layout of the facility, personnel and material flow, facility cleaning procedure and the process itself. 

For an initial cost estimate, we draw up a preliminary bill of materials and estimate the dimensions of the equipment and apparatus. We formulate an initial work plan to ensure that all implementation processes are under control and that critical aspects can be modified or controlled where required. This cuts down on construction and installation time, and ensures that all resources are used efficiently. 

In the concept and design phase, TOP Tech Sol assists you with engineering services such as:

– Feasibility studies and solution analyses
– Facility and cleaning concepts
– Energy concepts
– Automation concepts 
– Cost estimates
– Operations planning

Concept and design, rapid development, well-reasoned planning

About us…

Our professional project management team ensures that all concepts, reasoning and work are coordinated across every phase of your project: perfect functionality, the best possible results and the highest quality. And all of this is achieved on budget and on schedule.

Contact

  • Bierigutstrasse 1
  • CH-3608 Thun (Switzerland)
  •  
  • +41 33 336 10 70
  • +41 33 336 10 71
  • info@ttsol.ch

schnelle Entwicklung, durchdachte Planung

Ob Sie einen Prozess optimieren möchten oder Grundlagen für einen Investitionsentscheid brauchen: Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer Fachkompetenz und Erfahrung.

Um die Aufgabe möglichst schnell in ihrer ganzen Breite und Tiefe zu erfassen, entwickeln wir auf der Basis von cGMP-Richtlinien und FDA-Anforderungen die Konzepte für das Anlagenlayout, den Personal- und Materialfluss, die Anlagenreinigung und den Prozess selbst.

Für eine erste Kostenschätzung erstellen wir eine provisorische Stückliste und schätzen die Dimensionen von Equipment und Apparaten ab. Die erste Arbeitsplanung und die damit entstehende Übersicht und verbesserte Beeinflussbarkeit der Realisierungsprozesse führt zu einem effizienten Einsatz der Ressourcen und einer generellen Verkürzung der Bauzeiten.

In der Konzept- und Designphase unterstützt Sie TOP Tech Sol mit Ingenieurleistungen wie:

– Überprüfen der Machbarkeit und bewerten der Lösungsansätze
– Anlagen- und Reinigungskonzepte
– Konzepte für Energien
– Automationskonzepte 
– Kostenschätzungen
– Ablaufplanung

Konzept und Design

Über uns…

In jeder Phase Ihres Projekts stellt unser professionelles Projektmanagement sicher, dass das ganze Denken und Arbeiten auf Ihr Projekt ausgerichtet ist: auf perfekte Funktion, optimale Resultate und hervorragende Qualität – und ohne den Termin- und Kostenrahmen aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Kontakt

  • Bierigutstrasse 1
  • CH-3608 Thun (Schweiz)
  •  
  • +41 (0)33 336 10 70
  • +41 (0)33 336 10 71
  • info@ttsol.ch