high-quality from planning to handover

Implementing a complex project successfully requires extensive experience. And TOP Tech Sol has it – experience gained from innumerable projects completed both independently and together with competent partners. Leading experts effectively and efficiently plan and manage the processes to bring the project to successful completion on time and with minimum expenditure. The knowledge gained at every stage of the process is then fed back into the project when appropriate. 

The planning and construction of complex process facilities must be carefully monitored and coordinated to ensure that deadlines and budget targets are met, which is why we keep to our time schedule – it details every aspect of the facility's construction.

The experts at TOP Tech Sol take responsibility for the commercial and technical side of things. We plan, organize and monitor the commissioning of the facility, and validate it once it has been fully assembled. The project is only considered completed when the facility is ready to start production and all specifications and contractual obligations have been met. 

Our employees are highly versatile.They can be assigned to various project-related tasks and can supplement the customer's project teams to ensure the project stays on course and delivers high quality results.

Successful Implementation

About us…

Our professional project management team ensures that all concepts, reasoning and work are coordinated across every phase of your project: perfect functionality, the best possible results and the highest quality. And all of this is achieved on budget and on schedule.

Contact

  • Bierigutstrasse 1
  • CH-3608 Thun (Switzerland)
  •  
  • +41 33 336 10 70
  • +41 33 336 10 71
  • info@ttsol.ch

Qualität vom Plan bis zur Übergabe

Wer komplexe Projekte ausführen will, braucht viel Erfahrung. TOP Tech Sol bringt diese Erfahrung mit aus unzähligen Projekten die allein oder zusammen mit kompetenten Partnern in die Realität umgesetzt wurden. Die federführenden Mitarbeiter planen und steuern die Prozesse wirksam und effizient, um das Projekt termingerecht und mit möglichst geringem Aufwand zu realisieren. Das neue Wissen, das in jeder Phase erarbeitet wird, fliesst zur richtigen Zeit an den richtigen Stellen wieder in den Realisierungsprozess ein.

Die Planung und der Bau von komplexen Prozessanlagen müssen sorgfältig überwacht und koordiniert werden, um die Termin- und Kostenvorgaben einzuhalten. Deshalb halten wir uns an unsere Terminpläne, die alle Besonderheiten des Anlagenbaus berücksichtigen.

Die Fachleute von TOP Tech Sol verantworten die kaufmännische und technische Abwicklung. Sie planen, organisieren und überwachen die Inbetriebnahme und qualifizieren die fertige Anlage: Das Projekt ist erst dann erfolgreich abgeschlossen, wenn die Anlage bereit ist, die Produktion aufzunehmen, und alle Spezifikationen und Vertragsvorgaben erfüllt sind.

Unsere Mitarbeiter werden flexibel für die Aufgaben eingesetzt, die im Rahmen der Realisierung anstehen. Sie werden direkt in die Projektteams der Kunden integriert, um die resultat- und qualitätsorientierte Ausführung des Projekts sicherzustellen.

Erfolgreiche Realisierung

Über uns…

In jeder Phase Ihres Projekts stellt unser professionelles Projektmanagement sicher, dass das ganze Denken und Arbeiten auf Ihr Projekt ausgerichtet ist: auf perfekte Funktion, optimale Resultate und hervorragende Qualität – und ohne den Termin- und Kostenrahmen aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Kontakt

  • Bierigutstrasse 1
  • CH-3608 Thun (Schweiz)
  •  
  • +41 (0)33 336 10 70
  • +41 (0)33 336 10 71
  • info@ttsol.ch