intelligent and innovative cleaning-concepts

Facilities for the production of biopharmaceutical products have to be cleaned at regular intervals. This is an important step in the overall production process and calls for adherence to strict quality criteria. The cleaning process involves the removal of media components and cell residue from the facility, along with any residual metabolites, auxiliary substances and agents produced. No cross-contamination can be permitted if product safety is to be guaranteed.
During the cleaning process, it is extremely important that all parameters be coordinated. As such, the process and CIP facilities have to be planned and installed in a way that enables these processes to run smoothly. Automated CIP processes enable a reproducible cleaning process to be carried out – this is the prerequisite for validation. This allows that difficult-to-clean areas be identified and inspected via swab-and-rinse tests, to determine whether the facility is fully clean.
TOP Tech Sol designs and plans the facility cleaning process so that it is coordinated and fully integrated with all of the complex, interlinked production processes. Any bottlenecks associated with the cleaning process are detected at an early stage and measures are implemented to resolve them. A balanced facility design and optimized cleaning processes (cycle developmen) minimize the burden on the environment, water consumption and heating requirements, thereby cutting down on cleaning time and preventing the formation of bottlenecks. This increases the productivity of the entire facility.

CIP cleaning of process facilities

The right design increases the productivity of the entire facility. (PDF, 103 KB)

Anlagenreinigung

About us…

Our professional project management team ensures that all concepts, reasoning and work are coordinated across every phase of your project: perfect functionality, the best possible results and the highest quality. And all of this is achieved on budget and on schedule.

Contact

  • Bierigutstrasse 1
  • CH-3608 Thun (Switzerland)
  •  
  • +41 33 336 10 70
  • +41 33 336 10 71
  • info@ttsol.ch

durchdachte Anlagenreinigungs-Konzepte

Anlagen zur Herstellung biopharmazeutischer Produkte müssen regelmässig gereinigt werden. Dieser Schritt ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des gesamten Produktionsprozesses und unterliegt deshalb strengen Qualitätskriterien. Mit der Reinigung werden Medienbestandteile und Zellrückstände aus der Anlage entfernt, aber auch Reste von Metaboliten, Hilfsstoffen und vom produzierten Wirkstoff. Um die Produktsicherheit zu gewährleisten, darf es zu keiner Kreuzkontamination kommen.
Beim Reinigungsprozess ist es von grundlegender Bedeutung, dass die verschiedenen Parameter zusammenwirken. Deshalb müssen die Prozess- wie auch die CIP-Anlagen so geplant und ausgeführt werden, dass diese Vorgänge nicht behindert werden, sondern optimal ablaufen können. Automatisierte CIP-Prozesse gewährleisten einen reproduzierbaren Reinigungsprozess – die Voraussetzung für dessen Validierung. Dazu werden die Stellen identifiziert, die schwer zu reinigen sind, und mit Swab- und Rinse-Tests wird überprüft, ob die Reinigung vollständig ist.
TOP Tech Sol konzipiert und plant die Anlagenreinigung so, dass sie auf die komplizierten und stark vernetzten Herstellprozesse abgestimmt und vollständig integriert ist. Mögliche Engpässe auf Grund der Anlagenreinigung werden frühzeitig erkannt und mittels geeigneter Massnahmen vermieden. Mit einem optimalen Anlagenkonzept und er Optimierung der Reinigungsprozesse (Cycle Development) hinsichtlich Umweltbelastung, Wasserverbrauch und Heizaufwand können so die Reinigungszeiten wesentlich reduziert und Bottlenecks vermieden werden. Damit wird eine höhere Produktivität der Gesamtanlage erreicht.

CIP Reinigung von Prozessanlagen

Richtiges Anlagenkonzept steigert die Produktivität der Gesamtanlage. (PDF, 103 KB)

Anlagenreinigung

Über uns…

In jeder Phase Ihres Projekts stellt unser professionelles Projektmanagement sicher, dass das ganze Denken und Arbeiten auf Ihr Projekt ausgerichtet ist: auf perfekte Funktion, optimale Resultate und hervorragende Qualität – und ohne den Termin- und Kostenrahmen aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Kontakt

  • Bierigutstrasse 1
  • CH-3608 Thun (Schweiz)
  •  
  • +41 (0)33 336 10 70
  • +41 (0)33 336 10 71
  • info@ttsol.ch